Search on



You will find five titles into this first EP "Willax",
a coolness mix of pop & soul, energies and harmonies are a present which they give in their songs, by three beauty voices, two guitars, and some crazy percussions. Good listening and Good Vibes !

Released on ...

5.00€ Add to cart
01 Willax02' 52"
02 Woman soldier03' 50"
03 Don't wake my num03' 29"
04 Walking into the town03' 55"
05 I wanna love03' 35"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract