Search on

Time is Honey


January 2010, Gaïo works on his first EP with the two sisters from Isaya for the chorus. June 2011, 2 new musicians join up the singer : Emmanuel Reymond (Poum Tchak) for the bass and Fabien Cartalade (Les Robertes, Raoul Petite, Négresses Vertes...) for drums and trombone. Between gigs and periods of big work, the 3 musicians are more and more friends and give birth to this new EP, witness of an incredible evolution. Always with a very folk way, the 5 new tracks on Time is Honey are flying to a fresh folk rock electro-tinged sounds.

Released on ...

10.00€ Add to cart
01 Hello02' 58"
02 Flowers Grow03' 07"
03 Mother Sea03' 58"
04 The Train03' 08"
05 Mantra01' 05"
06 Bonus Video : I am a boy
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract


Customers who bought this item also bought