Search on

Leave Me Alone


« Leave Me Alone » features two tracks from the next album by Hugo Kant _ the instrumental track « In The Woods » and the song « Leave Me Alone » featuring the californian MC LostPoet _ and two remixes by The Herbaliser (featuring the canadian MC Ghettosocks) and Chinese Man.

Released on ...

12.00€ Add to cart
01 In The Woods04' 35"
02 Leave Me Alone (Feat. LostPoet)03' 27"
03 In The Woods (The Herbaliser Remix Feat. Ghettosocks)04' 20"
04 Leave Me Alone feat. LostPoet (Chinese Man Remix)04' 12"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract