Search on



« Itinéraires », the journey is more obvious here than anywhere else. Open up new perspectives not forgetting to feed on the past, one witnesses a rather touching reunion, more in tune with its time. Clearly, the distinctive colour of the album opens the door to a second breath, offering a broad range of almost tactile sensations. With its aerial and tribal rhythm, the languid saxophone, the hypnotic bass, we enter a world organic by its intensity. Or we quiver listening to some tracks that bring out a delicacy of their own: in the end, a very pleasant mix of genres.

© 2017 - La Boîte à Musique / Musique Rebelle

With the support of Région Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur.

Released on ...

15.00€ Add to cart
01 Time Peace
02 Cleopatra
03 Lions
04 We Free Kings
05 Printemps
06 Guembisi
07 Ahmad Nomad
08 If You Can Be
09 Afro Blues
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract