Search on

I'll Get you Back


Two years after their first EP, this the new opus of the twins isaya. Five songs produced et realised with the complicity of Bertrand Montandon (Studio VEGA) and a video clip bonus (Lion in Jail), this new EP shows the complicity and independence of the two sisters. Two voices that hoarmonised with talent. A folk bluegrass revisited, influenced by the Carter Family and opened by Alela Diane.

Released on ...

10.00€ Add to cart
01 Isaya02' 37"
02 Sing me your Song02' 51"
03 Bad Crow02' 36"
04 Who are you03' 20"
05 Sally01' 59"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract


Customers who bought this item also bought

10 January 2010