Search on

For The Best


Oslo Swan is back with a brand new album, a gem where sweetness and emotion mixes in harmony.

We often end thinking that we saw and heard everything. Then it's time to listen to the latest Oslo Swan's release. Oslo Swan melts in your mouth like a candy stick, an acid drop, it glides along your spine, it revives the most impervious beings, it comforts the abandoned souls, it breathes both the warm and the cold, it freezes the breeze on the ice field, it is even said that the last polar bears were seen dancing on it...
Stefan & guyrOOts offer you a second album both romantic and nailed with perfection in which their profound inspirations are merging with some obvious references, let yourself be tempted!

Released on ...

12.00€ Add to cart
01 For the best 04' 16"
02 We decided not to bring the rain03' 24"
03 Dolly03' 06"
04 Like a fool 03' 17"
05 Most my beautiful things03' 08"
06 Je voudrais 04' 05"
07 Last dream02' 21"
08 I love my life 00' 35"
09 Calvin 03' 05"
10 Crazy03' 35"
11 Leek and potato shoes02' 03"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

From the same artist

12 October 2009


Similar release group